Skip to product information
1 of 1

Rebecca

Knitting pattern - Northern Lights sweater

Knitting pattern - Northern Lights sweater

Regular price €9,90 EUR
Regular price €9,90 EUR Sale price €9,90 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Knitting instructions: Model 1 - Fashionable Northern Lights Cardigan

With these knitting instructions you can create a fashionable Northern Lights pullover that can be completed quickly even if you have little knitting experience. The pullover is knitted in stocking stitch, sleeveless and straight up with thick needles. The beautiful color gradient of the yarn offers a variety of nuances that appear row by row and wrap you in the luxury of superfine alpaca.

Fashionable details such as the extended back and the stand-up collar with rolled edge give the pullover its special charm. Pullovers are currently very popular and can be combined perfectly with blouses, shirts and shirts in a layered look. They offer unbeatable comfort, do not constrict and keep the torso pleasantly warm without making you sweat. The fit is casual, the look is smart and fashionable.

This knitting design is versatile and will make even beginners happy. The surface of the pullover is quick to knit in stocking stitch, the cut is very straight and there are only a few decreases for the shoulder slant. The colored yarn ensures that knitting never gets boring: you watch with excitement as the splendor of colors unfolds directly from the ball of yarn. You hardly put the needles down because you are always curious to see which color will come next.

The wool used, ALPACA LOVE by Austermann, is a luxurious gradient yarn made from 98% superfine alpaca and 2% polyester Elité. It is offered in harmonious color gradients, so you have a wonderful choice of colors. Whether you prefer your pullover in the original colors or bright reds, black, white and gray, blue with violet, pastel green and lilac nuances or rich berry tones - all colors are fashionable, so you can't go wrong. The wool is very soft and cuddly and can be worked quickly and easily with 7-8 mm knitting needles. Even simple patterns look great with it, as the stitch pattern of the pullover impressively demonstrates. This yarn is therefore also ideal for knitting beginners.

A great yarn, not only for fashionable outerwear, but also for eye-catching accessories such as hats, shawls, scarves and cuffs. Start now with this knitting pattern and create your own fashionable knitting design!

SKU:RO-090-001-D

View full details

Rebecca

Rebecca knitting magazine has been delighting knitting fans with modern, stylish and creative designs for over 30 years. Each issue presents a variety of projects, from fashionable clothing to accessories, accompanied by detailed instructions and inspiring images. Rebecca stands for innovative patterns and high-quality materials, perfect for knitting enthusiasts of all levels. The magazine is an indispensable source of inspiration for trend-conscious knitting lovers.

Brand website

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 1

Rebecca

Strickanleitung - Pullunder Nordlicht

Strickanleitung - Pullunder Nordlicht

Normaler Preis €9,90 EUR
Normaler Preis €9,90 EUR Verkaufspreis €9,90 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Strickanleitung: Modell 1 - Modischer Pullunder Nordlicht

Mit dieser Strickanleitung kreierst du einen modischen Pullunder Nordlicht, der auch mit wenig Strickerfahrung schnell fertiggestellt ist. Der Pullunder wird glatt rechts, ärmellos und mit dicken Nadeln gerade hochgestrickt. Der wunderschöne Farbverlauf des Garns bietet eine Vielfalt an Nuancen, die reihenweise zum Vorschein kommen und dich in den Luxus von superfeinem Alpaka hüllen.

Modische Details wie das verlängerte Rückenteil und der Stehkragen mit Rollrand verleihen dem Pullunder seinen besonderen Charme. Pullunder sind derzeit megaangesagt und lassen sich im Lagenlook hervorragend mit Blusen, Shirts und Hemden kombinieren. Sie bieten unschlagbaren Tragekomfort, engen nicht ein und halten den Rumpf angenehm warm, ohne dass man ins Schwitzen kommt. Die Passform ist leger, der Look smart und modisch.

Dieses Strickdesign ist vielseitig und macht auch StrickanfängerInnen glücklich. Die Fläche des Pullunders geht glatt rechts schnell voran, der Schnitt ist sehr gerade gehalten und es gibt nur für die Schulterschrägung ein paar Abnahmen. Das Colorgarn sorgt dafür, dass das Stricken nie langweilig wird: Mit Spannung beobachtest du, wie sich die Farbenpracht direkt aus dem Knäuel entfaltet. Da legt man die Nadeln kaum aus der Hand, weil man immer neugierig ist, welche Farbe als nächstes kommt.

Die verwendete Wolle ALPACA LOVE von Austermann ist ein luxuriöses Farbverlaufsgarn aus 98 % Alpaka superfine und 2 % Polyester Elité. Sie wird in harmonischen Farbverläufen angeboten, sodass du bei der Farbwahl eine wunderschöne Auswahl hast. Ob du deinen Pullunder in den Originalfarben bevorzugst oder auf leuchtende Rottöne, Schwarz-Weiß-Grau, Blau mit Violett, pastellige Grün- und Fliedernuancen oder satte Beerentöne setzt – alle Farben sind modisch aktuell, sodass du nichts falsch machen kannst. Die Wolle ist sehr weich und anschmiegsam und lässt sich mit Stricknadeln 7-8 mm schnell und unkompliziert verarbeiten. Selbst einfache Muster sehen damit großartig aus, wie das Maschenbild des Pullunders eindrucksvoll beweist. Daher ist dieses Garn auch für StrickanfängerInnen bestens geeignet.

Ein tolles Garn, nicht nur für modische Oberbekleidung, sondern auch für Hingucker-Accessoires wie Mützen, Tücher, Schals und Stulpen. Starte jetzt mit dieser Strickanleitung und erschaffe dein eigenes modisches Strickdesign!

SKU:RO-090-001-D

Vollständige Details anzeigen

Rebecca

Rebecca Strickzeitschrift begeistert Strickfans seit über 30 Jahren mit modernen, stilvollen und kreativen Designs. Jede Ausgabe präsentiert eine Vielzahl von Projekten, von modischer Kleidung bis zu Accessoires, begleitet von detaillierten Anleitungen und inspirierenden Bildern. Rebecca steht für innovative Muster und hochwertige Materialien, perfekt für Strickbegeisterte aller Niveaus. Die Zeitschrift ist eine unverzichtbare Inspirationsquelle für trendbewusste Strickliebhaber.

Marken Webseite